Sign In Forgot Password

Meet Our Team

 
CO-PRESIDENTS

Gilla Geiger (514) 791-7102
Email: president@szbe.org

Morton J. Mendelson (514) 619-9160
Email: president@szbe.org

CLERGY:

Cantor Adam Stotland - Ext. 230
Email:
cantor@szbe.org

 

Reverend Asher Tannenbaum - Ext. 237
Email:
reverend@szbe.org

Karen Knie Cahana
Email: kcahana@szbe.org

With a background in Jewish Studies, Social Work, Family Therapy and Conflict Resolution  Karen Cahana will be available on Wednesdays by appointment to provide confidential direct social work and pastoral services about psychosocial issues or concerns you may be facing.  (Please note that she does not do psychotherapy.) For those unable to come, she will make Bikur Cholim visits in homes, hospitals and residences. 

RABBI EMERITI

Rabbi Ronnie Cahana
Email: rcahana@szbe.org

Rabbi Lionel Moses
Email: lionel.moses
@szbe.org

PROFESSIONAL STAFF:

Myriam Bensimon - Executive Director- Ext. 227
Email: 
myriam.bensimon@szbe.org

Ready to book a Simcha? Want to join SZBE? Have a question about your account? Myriam is always glad to help!

Rosanne Puritz, Communications Officer - Ext. 225
Email: 
rosanne.puritz@szbe.org

 

Have a question? Ask Rosanne! Communication, advertising, bulletin, cemetery and much more...  

Seth Rosen, Office Administrator- Ext. 223

Email: info@szbe.org

For donations,sponsorships, memorial tablets, membership file updates and general inquiries.

 

Roni Porter Pritikin, Accounting – Ext. 226

Email:  roni.porter-pritikin@szbe.org

 

Paying a bill? Need to update your credit card? Ever have questions about your statements? Reach out to Roni, our Bookkeeper- He has all your answers!

Adam Luxenberg, Program Coordinator - Ext. 224
Email: programming
@szbe.org

Have a programming idea? Want to register for a program? Need to find out more about a particular event? Adam is your guy! 

Gershon Katz, Operations Manager- Ext. 231
Email: operations
@szbe.org

CHOIR DIRECTOR

Shimon Radu - Ext. 239
Email: 
shimon.radu@szbe.org

Mon, 17 January 2022 15 Shevat 5782